Cart 0

Market Locations & Stockists

 

August 2017 

Sunday 6th August - Fernvale Country Markets 6am-12noon

Saturday 12th August - Toogoolawah Railway Markets 7am - 12noon

Sunday 20th August - Fernvale Country Markets 6am - 12noon

 

September 2017

Sunday 3rd September - Fernvale Country Markets 6am - 12noon

Saturday 9th September - Toogoolawah Railway Markets 7am - 12noon

Sunday 17th September - Fernvale Country Markets 6am - 12noon

October 2017

Sunday 8th October - Fernvale Country Markets 6am-12noon

Saturday 14th October - Toogoolawah Railway Markets 7am-12noon

Sunday 15th October - Fernvale Country Markets 6am-12noon

Sunday 22nd October - Fernvale Country Markets 6am-12noon

November 2017

Sunday 5th November - Fernvale Country Markets 6am-12noon

Saturday 11th November - Toogoolawah Railway Markets 7am-12noon

Sunday 12th November - Fernvale Country Markets 6am-12noon

Sunday 19th November - Fernvale Country Markets 6am-12noon

Sunday 26th November - Fernvale Country Markets 6am-12noon

December 2017

Sunday 3rd December - Fernvale Country Markets 6am-12noon

Saturday 9th December - Toogoolawah Markets 7am-12noon

Sunday 10th December - Fernvale Country Markets 6am-12noon

Sunday 17th December - Fernvale Country Markets 6am-12noon

**MARKET BREAK UNTIL LATE JANUARY 2018**

Shop Locations:

You can find our stock in the following stores:

Dolly Bee's Gifts & Handmade Crafts - 355 Samford Road, Gaythorne QLD
https://www.facebook.com/dollybeesgiftsaandhamdandecrafts/
Open Tuesday - Sunday 

Schudio Studio - 141 Brisbane Street, Ipswich QLD 
Open Monday-Friday 9am-4:30pm
schudio.com.au
facebook.com/schudiodesign

Rebecca Lee Photography - 103 Cressbrook Street Toogoolawah
https://www.facebook.com/RebeccaleePhotography/ for opening times

 

Would you like to stock our products in your store, or have a custom line created?  email us at madscents@live.com.au for an Expression of Interest or wholesale enquiry.